How I Over Come Fear.

Like wise i used to fear public speaking. there is always a fear / shyness that what people will say? CHAR LOG KYA KAHENGE. Then i learn that every thing that can be learn is a skill and was lacking in that. Not only public speaking camera phobia was there too.

What Next? TO FIR KYA THA. I jumped in to this. i started learning the methods how to overcome the fear of public speaking. Simply i Put the camera in action and start creating content. Instead of keeping those content with me i start uploading it on youtube. this is one of the way how i over come the fear of public speaking and camera phobia.

Here you can see my initial days when i used to upload video on youtube.

(My initial you tube videos. Please ignore the echos and noise.)

I remember those days when i knew nothing of youtube and editing. I keep making videos and keep doing mistakes. I learn from the mistakes and start improving my self. I see videos learn editing and keep speaking. I make daily vlogs and travel vlogs. Practice is the only way of learning and improving.

What i learn from these days is that One single thought with continious effort can change the world. If not the world at least it can change yours.

After making 50 videos the result is this. (Patali Srikhetra. Bishnu Behera Vlogs)

The result you can see in the next video where i track mountains alone making vlogs alone. Overcoming the fear in every possible way. This is what i love. This gives me enough fuel to go further.

I want your opinion and comment on this. What you think on this? Please comment as this will help me grow further.

https://www.reddit.com/user/VagabondBishnu

https://www.youtube.com/c/BishnuBehera_m07

https://twitter.com/Bishnum07/media

Leave a comment