silent spreads every where

sleep fascinates every one

tonight i found my self alone

only the horn of train scratches the silent of night like a giant

the sounds of insects play back ground music

some birds make fearful sound

tonight i found my self alone

the tick tick sound of clock

awaken and remind me it’s night

i open the books

and enter in to my memories

i think of my past

my future, my childhood, my love

i see dream and try to shape them

i step in to a new world

again the night traps my dream

the night smash me and my dream

my dream plane sinks in the dark cloud of night

i wander here and there in my room

just like the night steer me

then i feel hungry

the fearful sound of bat

realise me that its night

then i go to my mothers lab and close my eyes

when i open my eyes

i found my self alone in the morning

its my night…….

 

 

Leave a Reply

