every time

every time every time

I saw you

on the road

your cheek says bite me

your lips says kiss me

don’t you smile

every time every time

you broke my heart

when you cry

I feel bad when you sad

don’t you love me

every time every time

I close my eyes

I miss you

when i breath…i think of you

don’t you miss  me

every time every time

I dreamed you

you drenched me with love

I gave you my dream

you are my queen

don’t you dream me

every time every time

every time

I saw  you

I think of you

I dream you

every time

i love you

don’t you love me

every time…..

copyright @Bishnu

6 Comments Add yours

  1. neha98blog says:

    you are such a good writer….

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Apera says:

      Hahaha… Again you are making me blush.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. neha98blog says:

        So sweet of you

        Liked by 2 people

  2. What a wonderful way of telling her how important she is.☺

    Loved your poem Bishnu.
    And the abstract pic is nice too. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Apera says:

      Thank u Sumit. Glad you like it. she is my inspiration and my love too.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

